Schedule & Past Shows

At this point ALL dates are cancelled or postponed.
Be safe everyone!

Mar 26 Thursday Aptos Street BBQ 6-8PM
Mar 28 Saturday East Village Coffee Lounge 7-10PM
April 4 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ 6-8PM
April 18 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ 6-8PM
April 23 Thursday Henflings 7-10PM
May 2 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ 6-8PM
May 11 Monday Aptos Street BBQ 6-8PM
May 16 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ 6-8PM
June 6 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ 6-8PM
June 20 Saturday Carmel Crossroads BBQ 6-8PM
July 25 Saturday East Village Coffee Lounge 7-10PM

Venues Performed At:

Aptos Street BBQ
New Bohemian Brewery “Wildlife Victoria” Australian Wildlife Rescue Benefit
Armandos, Martinez
Schooner’s Monterey Plaza Hotel
Kuumbwa Songfest Cancer Benefit
Crossroads BBQ Carmel
KPIG.com 107.5FM radio
Henflings
Little Fox IABD with Lydia Pense
Mission St. BBQ

Concord Street Fair
Highway 1  Brewery
Holy Smokes BBQ  
Joe’s Bar
Reef Pono Holiday Chill Out
Private Parties and Events too numerous to list